Abuse of Legal Resources

My wife woke up one morning and decided that she wanted me to move out of our house because she just didn’t see our 15 year marriage lasting any longer. We had not been arguing. She surprised me with this declaration. I refused to leave and the tension in the house increased immensely. I am a disabled veteran and have been diagnosed with major depressive disorder and Bipolar II. She threatened to go to Social Services and get me removed from the home for my mental conditions (that I do take medications for). As far as I know Social Services would not help her and I asked my psychiatrist about it and she said that my conditions did not present a danger to anybody. About a week after she asked me to move out, two sheriffs followed my wife into our house and told me that I needed to go to the hospital with them. She was trying to have me involuntarily committed to get me out of the house. After 10 hours at the hospital, two mental health professionals agreed that I was not a danger to myself or others and a sheriff took me home. Two days later, two more sheriffs knocked on our door and served me with an ex-parte restraining order and gave me 10 minutes to gather some clothing and toiletries and leave the home. I could not take our only vehicle and had to call someone to come get me. I have so little and now she won’t even send over my medication that arrives in the mail from the VA. I am out of one of my medications… The hearing for the order is set for January 26th and I know this seems petty, but the instructions to the clerk on the form states that a hearing must be scheduled within 10 days. The 26th will actually be the 11th day. There has been a federal holiday during this time but this is important to me and I feel it should have been scheduled WITHIN 10 days. The summons says I must provide an answer to the complaint. How do I answer it when there are no questions? Do I just present my side of the events that are listed and deny the lie