Need help concerning my child and her support

Hi all. Hope everyone is having a great day! What i have here is a big ole mess going back 10 years. It pertains to my daughter and her child support. Basically, this is the scenario:
Back in 2000-2001 my ex girlfriend (we were never married, have 1 child together, born in1995) moved from Delaware (where i met her while stationed in the military) to Greensboro, NC to “be closer to me for our daughter”. Because we didnt work out and her getting pregnant on purpose to try to bring us back together didn’t work, she basically hates me and has drug me thru the child support system regularly always saying she needed more money. At that time she refused to work anything more than a part time minimum wage job at the mall even though she had an accounting degree. I was an aircraft mechanic and made decent money…enough that the style-of-living adjustment put me at 80% responsible and the mother at 20%. I took all this in stride because i wanted what was best for my daughter.
…then the BS started. In October-November of 2000, my ex decided to move back to Delaware in the middle of the night without any warning or notice. Since she never changed her child support order to NC, the existing one from Delaware continued the whole time she was living in NC and then once she was back in Delaware. Again, i was ok with this because i wanted my daughter to be taken care of.