Husband Seeking PSS and Alimony

My Husband I and I have been married for 9 years and moved to NC 2 years ago, we separated less than 2 months ago because I had enough of his Passive Aggressive disorder. We have no children.
Over the past 2 years, he has basically refused to get decent job and has taken mediocre jobs cooking even though he has had Chef positions in the past making a very good living. He has been happy living off of me, and actually calls his job a hobby! We have not been intimate for well over 1 ½ years because that was his way of punishing me for whatever reason (again part of the passive aggressive thing). When we met I had just finished putting myself through college (I was an adult student and a single mother of a 12 year old). Since then, I have worked my tail off trying to make something of my life and began earning a nice living. I work and average of 60-70 hours a week and travel a lot. My Husband works 37 hours a week.