Payment of Attorney Fees/Modification of CS

I am in a desperate situation. I have been paying child support for my children since 2004. My case shows arrears because a judge incorporated a alimony judgment that I agreed on for 20K. I now have 9K left on it but it shows as arrears and I pay 300 per month on it through the state. So, I pay a total of 1350 per month. (1050 is CS) I know that there has never been a worksheet done when I was orderd to pay this amount and her attorney (her brother) used my income that I made in 2002 which was 2 years before we separated. So, now that my income has been reduced over the last few years from 100-120K to a mere 50K I filed to have my CS modified. The child support enforcement worker and her brother working as her lawyer did a worksheet behind closed doors and wouldn’t let me see or participate (even though I was representing myself) after talk between those 3 and the judge, the judge dismissed my case stating there wasn’t evidence to reduce. I then am brought into court by her and her brother on a contempt order because I havent’ paid attorney fees to him for them retalliating against me and wanting me to pay for half of unpaid medical bills. In the 1st place, my order states that I will reimburse her after she provides me with proof that she has paid them and she never did. As a matter of fact, she and her brother request I pay the full amount. The judges in this case keep awarding her the full amount not half. They all keep ordering me to pay the so called reasonable attorney fees which are ridiculously high and I keep telling the judge that after CS and taxes, all I bring home every month is 2000. I have a child that lives with me and I don’t even have a car. Last month when I went to court they made me pay $500 and I only had a check for 178 after the childsupport was dedcuted. I had to borrow the rest and had nothing to live off of. My question is, why will the judge not look at my income and decide if I can really affo