Speed things up?

Hi Stacey
I am sorry for you that this has happened I myself have the same problem she cheated on me but I have children and this is what is the worst just can not wait until all this is over.
I am no lawyer but you must wait the year unless you write down that you were sep. a year ago have the lawyer write it down like that
I hope this helps I know Ms. Fritts will tell you more then I can
I hope things work out for you and keep moving on it will only get better he is the one that is wrong on you

If you both want a divorce all you have to do is put in writing that you seperated June 2004 with no intent of reconcile(thats very important). If you get Lawyers involved it will be prolong because they will manipulate the both of you thinking theres something to gain(money) and you will acumalate and huge attorney expense.

No do not put any date other than the truth, as that would be perjury! It could always come back to haunt you. If you decide to remarry you ex spouse cauld bring this up and ruin you marriage. Proving that you were never divorced to begin with. The cheating spouse was wrong, and you both may be entitled to alimony. But trust me you have done nothing wrong so dont start now! DO NOT commit perjury I believe it is a felony. 1 year will be over before you know it, and there is no way around it.

Hi Stacey
Me again I have one question if you know that he has cheated and you know that he is living with her do you know that you can go for AOA & CC you never know[:)].
I am going though this if I can something from this rat piece of s@#$ sorry for the wording I will as much as I can for the children and me [:D] and I do hope so. You what is more funny she is not even with this S@#$ no more boy what a loser on both ends.
Bye for now