Looking for advice /answers quickly please

Backstory Dated a girl off and on for 8 years, of which we had one child. She kept begging to get married and I agreed, under the assumption (her promises) that she would change (stop sleeping all day. Finish high school. Get a license. Get a job. Etc) we were married on April 9th 2016. Not much later I started regretting marrying her and she had not made any efforts towards her promises and I decided I could not deal with it anymore and told her I wanted the marriage to be over. She did not argue but told me she wanted it annulled… I was a truck driver and was unavailable to be home to do the paperwork etc. So at the end of our child’s school year June 9 2016 we agreed to separate and she took herself and our child to the maternal grandfathers home until June 24 at which she returned to gather all and only her belongings and that day she moved in with her mother. Our child stayed with her until july 15 2016 at that time she returned to my home so that I may spend the remainder of the summer with her and prepare her for the next school year. In august I met and started spending time with another female, my “wife” knew of this. In September my girlfriend I guess, became pregnant. She gave birth prematurely to twin girls in April 2017. The child belonging to my “wife” and I, as well as my twins have resided with me this entire time. At the time of separation and the resuming of my child’s schooling, my wife asked that she have weekend visitation, birthdays, holidays and half of summer vacation with our child. I agreed and everything was fine until… September 2017 I was served with court documents stating that she asked for emergency custody (claims of dangerous living situations and harmful emotional stress)… She was not granted emergency custody, my child has remained in the home with me and still going to her mothers on the weekends. The documents also stated she is asking for alimony… Could she get that since we were only