Proving disability

I am in the middle of a temp hearing. We signed a consent order for child custody and child support but have to go in front of the judge to determine PSS, inter distrubtion and attorney fees. My exs attorney will not agree to provide PSS to me because they believe I can work and I have a college degree. My exs attorney subponea my medical records bur my attorney ask for a restraint order on my records because of doctor/ patient privelige. Now we went meet the judge next month my attorney has subponead my medical records to prove I can not work. Do the judge really want to see medical records even though I have stayed home with my minor child during the marriage and she is only 3? Why would my disability even be a factor in a temp hearing if I was a stay home mom anyway?
My ex also has alleged that he doesn’t know anything about the credit card debt that is in my name only. This is not true because we charged vacations on these cards. My attorney has asked me to bring statement from DOM until DOS. Will he be responsible for a least half of the debt since I can’t work and waiting on a SSDI hearing? Will he be responsible for my attorney fees since he will not agree to any reasonable offer my attorney has presented?
We each have our own houses that we owned before marriage yet he feels he has martial interest in my property. Is this true? Would it be a even share since I should be entitled to martial interest in his property? All these subponenas and consent orders for a 31 month marriage while I am racking up unnecessary attorneys when I just want out of the marriage. This is just the temporary issues!

Your disability is relevant to your ability to earn and should be considered by the judge. The credit card debt is martial in nature and is subject to distribution, the judge can order this debt to be split at the hearing.