Separation and Alienation of Affection

Good Evening,
First let me apologize because this post is a little on the long side.
I graduated Nursing school in 2007 and took a job working 7p-7a. Prior to this I had friends ask me about the relationship between my husband and a female coworker. I never thought anything about it. While I was working nights, I noticed a change. The typical things, grooming, new underwear, protecting his phone. Well, shortly after his birthday 6/08, I found a couple of emails from this female coworker. She was asking if he was alone and so on. I changed jobs to work days. In the process, I was charged with a $5000.00 bill because I did not stay through my contract period.
Well, to shorten this story- we were working on the marriage (me more than him) but the emails and texts continued. Due to this womans influence, the relationship between our daughter and her father deteriorated. She was dealing with bullying at school and his new “rules”. She died by suicide 4/10. We were scheduled to leave 10days later to renew our vows.
The trip was postponed until November. We renewed our vows and had a wonderful time. What I did not realize is this woman was still emailing and texting him. On multiple occasions I had emailed her to ask her to back off. She pursued my husband knowing he was married. Her husband is out of state all week for work.
After the background… I have multiple and I mean MULTIPLE emails/texts between my husband and her as well as between myself, her and my husband. These are pretty damning emails…
Would that be enough to prove alienation of affection? Also, Does it matter that most of her assets are owned by her and her husband?

Looking forward to a response.

HurtinNC

I would also like to state that we have been married for 21 yrs. We renewed our vows in Antigua in November of 2010.
When he left, I was making dinner and told him about my personal counseling appt. We we going through marriage counseling and personal counseling.