Health Insurance and Child Support Order

Background Info…
Separation papers from April 2017 were incorporated into divorce decree May 2018. Papers say that husband currently had insurance on the kids and will continue to carry insurance on them. Child support was done accordingly reflecting he paid insurance. Both parents are supposed to split what insurance doesn’t cover 50/50.

July 2018 - Ex is fired from job and lost great insurance. I’m a teacher so I added them to mine via a life event effective August 1, 2018. Ex agreed to pay me directly for the premiums since he was supposed to carry insurance and was not able to. The week before he was fired, he was caught up on his half of medical bills and had a zero balance for what he owed me.
He paid a couple of months of premiums directly to me.
Court in December 2018 sets new CS order effective Nov. 2018 for new lower amount plus arrears and it shows me paying for insurance so that all washes out in the end and he no longer pays premiums to me in addition to child support.
Open enrollment in October 2019 - I asked him if he wanted me to continue to keep insurance on them or if he was going to. He said for me to keep them on mine because mine is cheaper. Fine with me.
January 2020 - we sign a consent order to adjust CS as one child has gone to live with him. Both children still on my insurance and Ex has not paid his half of a medical bill since July 2018.
April 2020 - child is back home (had to see grass wasn’t greener on the other side for himself). I filed a motion to adjust CS again. Using worksheet A, I let him know what it would be so we could do consent order instead. Ex says he can’t afford to pay that much CS and that he can’t pay anything that his bankruptcy attorney doesn’t say he can pay. (That’s a whole different issue with his case being up for dismissal because of fraud). CS court is set for June 26