A Cause for a Divorce Judgement Review

just a suggestion, If you want a response to your post(especially from a attorney) you must go directly to you questions. There are alot of questions on here for the responding attorneys to read. Yours is entirely to long to read.

I feel your pain liberty, I read what has happen to you, maybe you need to talk with a criminal lawyer, it seems criminal to me how you were connived against and there does seem to be fraud, concealment and
coercion, I really don’t know, this is my first time here and I’m not a lawyer I’m just a woman looking for answers myself just like you.
I can guess you were a dependant wife married to an alcholic, I was too, when he got sober he pleaded I not divorce him too, he locked the doors and threaten to kill me also if I hired a lawyer to take away his house that I scrubbed and clean for years.
God bless you liberty

My lawyer has told me to get a second opinion, she tells me I am time barred and if I don’t agree with her, to get this second opinion.
She knew for a year what was going on, she waits a year later to tell me there isn’t a thing she nor I can do and it cost me 50$, here my problem.

When my daughter was 7, winter of 2000, my hubby and I were still together, she seen her dad ontop of my best friend, she told him what she had seen and that she was going to tell Mommie he emotionally blackmailed her, he threaten he would take away the very thing that gave her 7 year old heart pleasure and not wanting to lose what her dad was threating to take away, she held his secret for 4 years, when she remembered what she had seen she told me, she was 11 when she recalled.
When my girl told me all that she did, it clicked and clicked and clicked, I bounced off the wall for days, I had all the missing pieces to the puzzle that just never seem to make sense to me, I often wondered what happen between me and my best friend to cause she such rage toward me, now I know.